Welcome to

HELVETIA translations

The pleasure of translating

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Including public policy, government

TOURISM & SPORT

Including tourism promotion,
culture, sport

LEGAL

Including contracts, civil &
commercial litigation

FINANCE & INSURANCE

Including banking, financial reporting,
pension funds

MEDICINE

Including medical technology,
pharmacology

ENERGY & ENGINEERING

Including manufacturing, electrical & mechanical engineering

MARKETING

Including corporate communications, marketing & sales

...

... and many more!

LONG-STANDING EXPERIENCE IN THE TRANSLATION INDUSTRY

Communication is the key to success in any field. Translating your message effectively is crucial so it may be properly conveyed to an international audience.

This is our daily mission, which we pursue with commitment, precision and passion. As specialists skilled in the art, we draw on a wealth of knowledge which we leverage for our clients. We also work constantly on perfecting our skills so we can optimally serve you.

Your needs are at the centre of what we do: you can expect a result that dovetails with your expectations. This is why we focus on developing a personal relationship and close collaboration with you. Together we identify your linguistic and terminology requirements in order to provide a service tailored to you and your business.

icon

WHO WE ARE

A close-knit team of linguistic experts. Our project managers, translators and editors manage all translation projects from A to Z – including yours. We work in close contact with you, because your satisfaction is our top priority.

icon

Mission

Competence and professionalism are our watchwords. In today's multicultural society, our clients need to be able to express themselves in any language confidently, meaningfully and in perfect style. This is our mission.

icon

Linguistic skills

Our mission is to deliver professional translations of the highest quality. This is why we use only skilled linguists, translating into their native language.
Besides translations into the official languages of Switzerland, we also offer a wide range of language combinations thanks to our international network of translators and editors.

icon

Specialist translations

We offer translation services in a wide range of specialist fields: advertising, banking, economics, energy, insurance, law, marketing, medicine, pharmaceuticals, public administration, PR, sport, technology, telecommunications, tourism and many more.

<h5><b style="color: #fff; text-transform: none;">This website uses profiling cookies, including from third parties, to send you targeted advertising messages and services in line with your preferences. If you wish to learn more or opt out of all or some cookies, see the "Cookie Policy" page. By continuing to browse, you consent to the use of cookies. This consent can be expressed by clicking on the OK button.<b></h5> (Cookie Policy)

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.

Chiudi

Bienvenue chez

HELVETIA translations

Le plaisir de traduire

ADMINISTRATION

Traductions dans le domaine administratif

TOURISME & SPORT

Traductions dans les domaines
du tourisme, de la culture et du sport

DROIT

Traductions dans les domaines du droit privé et public, et du droit des contrats

ÉCONOMIE & ASSURANCES

Traductions dans le domaine économique
et bancaire, et dans celui des assurances

MÉDECINE

Traductions dans le domaine médical
et pharmaceutique

ÉNERGIE & ENGINEERING

Traductions dans les domaines de l'énergie,
de l'engineering et du bâtiment

MARKETING

Traductions dans les domaines du marketing
et de la communication d'entreprise

...

... et beaucoup d'autres !

DE NOMBREUSES ANNÉES D’EXPÉRIENCE DANS LE DOMAINE DE LA TRADUCTION

Quel que soit votre domaine d’activité, votre réussite repose sur la communication. Pour que votre message soit correctement exprimé dans d’autres langues, il doit être traduit de façon professionnelle et efficace.

C’est la mission que nous remplissons chaque jour avec exigence, précision et passion. En tant que spécialistes expérimentés de la branche, nous disposons d’un vaste savoir-faire que nous mettons intégralement à votre service. Afin de répondre au mieux à vos attentes, nous nous perfectionnons constamment dans ce cadre.

Nous nous attachons à cerner précisément vos besoins, afin que le résultat final y réponde parfaitement. C’est pourquoi les relations personnelles et une étroite collaboration avec vous nous tiennent à cœur. Ensemble, nous déterminons vos préférences linguistiques et terminologiques, pour vous proposer un service sur mesure, adapté à la philosophie de votre entreprise.

icon

Qui sommes-nous

Une équipe soudée d’experts en langues. Nos chefs de projet, traducteurs et relecteurs traitent tous les mandats de A à Z, y compris le vôtre. Pour cela, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec vous, car votre satisfaction est notre priorité.

icon

Mission

La compétence et le professionnalisme sont nos mots d’ordre. Dans la société multiculturelle actuelle, nos clients doivent pouvoir s’exprimer dans toutes les langues avec aisance, style et précision. Telle est notre mission.

icon

Compétences linguistiques

Nous garantissons des traductions professionnelles de très haute qualité. Nous nous appuyons pour cela exclusivement sur des linguistes expérimentés, qui travaillent dans leur langue maternelle.
En plus des quatre langues nationales, nous proposons de nombreuses autres combinaisons linguistiques grâce à notre réseau international de traducteurs et de relecteurs.

icon

Traductions spécialisées

Nous proposons des services de traduction dans les domaines de spécialité les plus divers : administration publique, assurances, droit, économie, énergie, marketing, médecine, pharmacie, publicité, relations publiques, services bancaires, sport, technique, télécommunications, tourisme et bien plus encore.

<h5><b style="color: #fff; text-transform: none;">Ce site utilise des cookies de profilage, provenant également de tiers, pour vous envoyer des messages publicitaires ciblés et des services répondant à vos préférences. Si vous souhaitez en savoir davantage, ou désactiver tout ou partie des cookies, consultez la page « Cookie Policy ». En poursuivant la navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Le consentement peut être confirmé en cliquant sur le bouton OK. (Cookie Policy)

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.

Chiudi